Car Talk (Ep. 2)

Просмотров: 930, 433   |   Загружено: 2 год.
iconПодробнее о видео
SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3Fcrq9WlOo&t=2s&index=47&list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Похожие видео

Car Talk (Ep. 3)

Car Talk (Ep. 3)

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego Goes to Mexico

Diego Goes to Mexico

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Music with Diego (Ep. 5)

Music with Diego (Ep. 5)

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego Sneaks Out

Diego Sneaks Out

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Police Chase After Diego (Part One)

Police Chase After Diego (Part One)

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Sam

Meet Sam

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Sam Gets Kidnapped

Sam Gets Kidnapped

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Cooking with White People

Cooking with White People

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Police Chase After Diego (Part Two)

Police Chase After Diego (Part Two)

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Couples Therapy (Ep. 2)

Couples Therapy (Ep. 2)

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Couples Therapy (Ep. 3)

Couples Therapy (Ep. 3)

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego's Adventure

Diego's Adventure

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
HILARIOUS Q&A with Lele Pons

HILARIOUS Q&A with Lele Pons

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Diego

Meet Diego

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
FUNNY JUSTIN BIEBER INTERVIEW WITH DIEGO

FUNNY JUSTIN BIEBER INTERVIEW WITH DIEGO

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Car Talk

Car Talk

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Benita

Meet Benita

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Car Talk ft El Chapo (Ep. 4)

Car Talk ft El Chapo (Ep. 4)

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Customer Service

Customer Service

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Twon

Meet Twon

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
    © 2014 - 2015   WEB