Car Talk (Ep. 2) | Awkward Puppets

Просмотров: 1, 021, 677   |   Загружено: 2 год.
iconПодробнее о видео
SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3Fcrq9WlOo&t=2s&index=47&list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SHOP ► https://shop.shots.com/?ref=shots
FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Похожие видео

Car Talk (Ep. 3) | Awkward Puppets

Car Talk (Ep. 3) | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Car Talk | Awkward Puppets

Car Talk | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Car Talk ft El Chapo (Ep. 4) | Awkward Puppets

Car Talk ft El Chapo (Ep. 4) | Awkward Puppet...

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Benita | Awkward Puppets

Meet Benita | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Hilarious Q&A with Lele Pons | Awkward Puppets

Hilarious Q&A with Lele Pons | Awkward Pu...

Добавлено: 1 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Police Chase After Diego (Part One) | Awkward Puppets

Police Chase After Diego (Part One) | Awkward...

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Diego | Awkward Puppets

Meet Diego | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Customer Service | Awkward Puppets

Customer Service | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Meet Sam | Awkward Puppets

Meet Sam | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego Goes to Mexico | Awkward Puppets

Diego Goes to Mexico | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Music with Diego (Ep. 5) | Awkward Puppets

Music with Diego (Ep. 5) | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego Sneaks Out | Awkward Puppets

Diego Sneaks Out | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Best Floyd Mayweather Interview | Awkward Puppets

Best Floyd Mayweather Interview | Awkward Pup...

Добавлено: 5 мес.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Music with Diego | Awkward Puppets

Music with Diego | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Sam Gets Kidnapped | Awkward Puppets

Sam Gets Kidnapped | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Couples Therapy | Awkward Puppets

Couples Therapy | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Cooking with White People | Awkward Puppets

Cooking with White People | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego's Night Out | Awkward Puppets

Diego's Night Out | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
Diego Goes Shopping | Awkward Puppets

Diego Goes Shopping | Awkward Puppets

Добавлено: 2 год.
Добавил: Awkward Puppets
    © 2014 - 2015   WEB